Navigation

ES Support Services

Special Education Teachers:

Common Core Support K-4 RTI: Valerie Gaesser vgaesser@kendallschools.org       

Reading Teacher: Lacey Speer lspeer@kendallschools.org       

Occupational Therapist: Joanne Schutz jschutz@kendallschools.org

Adaptive Physical Education: Judy Weber jweber@kendallschools.org       

Speech/Language Teacher: Jacqueline Wilson jwilson@kendallschools.org

Speech Pathology: Denise Crowe dcrowe@kendallschools.org      

Elementary School Psychologist: 585-659-8906

Elementary School Counselor: 585-659-8317

Home-School Coordinator: 585-659-8906

Dept. of Social Services: 585-589-7000

NYS Office of Child and Family Services (OCFS): 1-800-342-3720 (to report child abuse or neglect)